B, J. MEDICAL COLLEGE, AHMEDABAD - 380016. (INDIA)

GOVERNMENT OF GUJARAT

1649

OFFICE : 079 - 29705706 Email : dean-bjmc-ahm@gujarat.gov.in Website : www.bjmcabd.edu.in

No. :2521-47-

सत्यमेव जयते

Date : 18/01/2024.

Office Order :

As per NMC guidelines **Anti-ragging committee** has been revised as follows, which shall be effective from date of issue of this order:

Sr.N o.	Name & designation	Position	Mobile	Email ID
1	Dr.Hansa Goswami Dean	Chairman	9727005544	drhansaganatra@gmail.com
2	Dr. Rakesh Joshi Medical Superintendent Civil Hospital	Medical Superintendent	9825395515	drrakeshjoshi@gmail.com
3	Dr.Minakshi Parikh Prof of Psychiatry	Co-chairperson / P.G. Director	9825718698	drminakshiparikh@gmail.com
4	Dr. Neeta Mehta Prof and Head, Physiology	Convener	9924476661	neetamiya@yahoo.co.in
5	Dr Ila Desai, Prof and Head, Radiology	Member	9825528576	driladdesai@yahoo.com
6	Dr. Chetna Desai, Prof and Head, Pharmacology	Member	9904011644	Chetna99@gmail.com
7	Dr. Dharmesh Shilajya Prof of Forensic Medicine	Member	9426516979	dsilajiya@gmail.com
8	Dr. Dipali Trivedi, Prof of Anatomy	Member	9879566364	pandyadm@yahoo.co.in
9	Dr. Himanshu Panchal. Prof of Orthopedics	Member	9825463696	drhimanshupanchal@gmail.com
10	Dr. Nitin Parmar, Professor, Surgery.	Member	9824269370	Nitin1149@yahoo.co.in
11	Dr.Shivani Patel, Professor ,Medicine	Member	9825259552	shivani291071@gmail.com
12	Dr. Prakruti Patel Associate Prof Pharmacology	Chief Warden Girls Hostel	9879542949	prakrutiparth@yahoo.co.in
13	Dr.Chetan Dharaiya, Associate Prof Pathology.	Chief Warden U.G. Boys Hostel	9099349732	dharaiyachetan@gmail.com
14	Dr. Shakuntla Goswami	Parent Representative	9327021192	Dhrumit09@yahoo.com

B. J. MEDICAL COLLEGE, AHMEDABAD - 380016. (INDIA)

GOVERNMENT OF GUJARAT

OFFICE : 079 - 29705706 Email : dean-bjmc-ahm@gujarat.gov.in Website : www.bjmcabd.edu.in

1	6	5	0

त्रत्यमेव जय

No. :	Date :					
15	Dr. Meena Patel	Parent Representative	9427790441	meenaavinashpatel@gmail.com		
16	Mrs Darshana Vaghela	MLA Asarava	9327426046	darshnavaghelabjp@gmail.com		
17	Police Inspector	Shahibaug Local Police Station Representative	9979726797	Polstn-shaibhaug- ahd@gujarat.gov.in		
18	Shree Bharat Yagnik	Local Media Representative	9426057891	bharatyagnik1704@gmail.com		
19	Mr. Sagar Bhrambhatt	(NGO Representative)	9898760976	highonlifefoundation@gmail.com		
Student Representives						
20	Dr.Mihir Ninama 1 st Year Resident (Ortho).	PG Student Representative	9537414199	mihirninama99@gmail.com		
21	Dr.Meet Pandya, 2 nd Year Resident (Patho)	PG Student Representative	8200769931	meetpandya98@gmail.com		
22	Dr. Arpita Mistry 3 rd Year Resident (Opthal)	PG Student Representative	9638628501	mistryarpita11@gmail.com		
23	Tejani Diya Vipulkumar 1 st year MBBS	UG Student Representative	9512251001	tejanidiyav@gmail.com		
24	Hiya Jarwani 2 nd Year MBBS	UG Student Representative	8780015197	Hiyajarwani@gmail.com		
25	Kartik Prajapati 2 nd Year MBBS	UG Student Representative	9727206644	kartikprjpt2003@gmail.com		
26	Kavin Kotadiya 3 rd year final MBBS	UG Student Representative	9879535436	kavinkumarkotadiya@gmail.com		
27	Mr. Mayur Panchal AHA	Non Teaching Staff	7990825038	mayurpanchal41@gmail.com		



35 15/112024 Dean

B J Medical College, Ahmedabad

B. J. MEDICAL COLLEGE, AHMEDABAD - 380016. (INDIA)

GOVERNMENT OF GUJARAT

1651

OFFICE : 079 - 29705706 Email : dean-bimc-ahm@gujarat.gov.in Website : www.bjmcabd.edu.in

2521-47 No.

जन्यमेव जन्मत

Date : 18/1/24

- Copy Respectfully Forwarded to : -1) Additional Chief Secretary, Health & Family Welfare Dept, Block No.7' Seven Floor, New Sachivalay Gandhinagar.
- 2) Additional Director of Medical Education & Research, Block No. 4, Dr. Jivraj Mehta Bhavan, Gandhinagar.

Copy to : -

- 1) Dr.Hansa Goswami, Dean, B J Medical College, Ahmedabad
- 2) Dr. Rakesh Joshi, Medical Superintendent Civil Hospital, Ahmedabad.
- 3) Dr. Minakshi Parikh, P.G. Director & Prof of Psychiatry, B J Medical College, Ahmedabad
- 4). Neeta Mehta, Prof and Head, Physiology, B J Medical College, Ahmedabad
- 5) Dr. Ila Desai, Prof and Head, Radiology, B J Medical College, Ahmedabad
- 6) Dr. Chetna Desai, Prof and Head, Pharmacology, B J Medical College, Ahmedabad
- 7) Dr. Dharmesh Shilajya, Prof of Forensic Medicine, B J Medical College, Ahmedabad
- 8) Dr. Dipali Trivedi, Prof of Anatomy, B J Medical College, Ahmedabad
- 09) Dr. Himanshu Panchal. Prof of Orthopedics, B J Medical College, Ahmedabad
- 10) Dr. Nitin Parmar, Professor of Surgery, B J Medical College, Ahmedabad
- 11) Dr.Shivani Patel, Professor of Medicine, B J Medical College, Ahmedabad
- 12) Dr. Prakruti Patel, Associate Prof of Pharmacology, B J Medical College, Ahmedabad
- 13) Dr. Chetan Dharaiya, Associate Prof of Pathology, B J Medical College, Ahmedabad.
- 14) Dr. Shakuntla Goswami, Anesthesiology, Parent Representative, BJ Medical College, Ahmedabad.
- 15) Dr. Meena Patel, Pathology, Parent Representative, B J Medical College, Ahmedabad
- 16) Mrs Darshana Vaghela, MLA Asarava, Ahmedabad
- 17) Police Inspector, Shahibaug Local Police Station, Ahmedabad
- 18) Shree Bharat Yagnik, Local Media Representative, Ahmedabad
- 19) Mr. Sagar Bhrambhatt, NGO Representative, Ahmedabad
- 20)Dr.Mihir Ninama,1st Year Resident, Orthopedic dept,
- 21) Dr.Meet Pandya,2rd Year Resident ,Pathology dept, B J Medical College, Ahmedabad.
 22) Dr.Arpita Mistry, 3rd Year, Ophthalmology, B J Medical College, Ahmedabad
- 23)Dr.Tejani Diya,1st Year MBBS, B J Medical College, Ahmedabad
- 24)Hiya Jarwani, 2nd Year MBBS, B J Medical College, Ahmedabad
- 25)Kartik Pandya, 2nd Year MBBS, B J Medical College, Ahmedabad
- 26)Kavin Kotadiya, 3rd Year MBBS, B J Medical College, Ahmedabad
- 27)Mr.Mayur Panchal,AHA, B J Medical College,Ahmedabad.



B. J. Medical Col Ahmedabad 3 | Page